You can not select more than 25 topics Topics must start with a letter or number, can include dashes ('-') and can be up to 35 characters long.
 
 
 
 
Ignacio Buioli 6c3d0f8cb6 Translated using Weblate (Spanish (Argentina)) 1 year ago
..
i18n Translated using Weblate (Spanish (Argentina)) 1 year ago
models [IMP] domain widget performance fix 2 years ago
readme [IMP] account_financial_report: added 'auto sequence' option in Journal Ledger. 1 year ago
report Merge PR #787 into 13.0 1 year ago
static [UPD] README.rst 1 year ago
tests [FIX] account_financial_report: Fix tests 1 year ago
view [FIX] account_financial_report: Actions 2 years ago
wizard [IMP] account_financial_report: added 'auto sequence' option in Journal Ledger. 1 year ago
README.rst [UPD] README.rst 1 year ago
__init__.py [IMP] account_financial_report: black, isort 3 years ago
__manifest__.py account_financial_report 13.0.1.8.0 1 year ago
menuitems.xml [IMP] account_financial_report: black, isort 3 years ago
reports.xml [IMP] account_financial_report: black, isort 3 years ago

README.rst

=========================
Account Financial Reports
=========================

.. !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
!! This file is generated by oca-gen-addon-readme !!
!! changes will be overwritten. !!
!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

.. |badge1| image:: https://img.shields.io/badge/maturity-Beta-yellow.png
:target: https://odoo-community.org/page/development-status
:alt: Beta
.. |badge2| image:: https://img.shields.io/badge/licence-AGPL--3-blue.png
:target: http://www.gnu.org/licenses/agpl-3.0-standalone.html
:alt: License: AGPL-3
.. |badge3| image:: https://img.shields.io/badge/github-OCA%2Faccount--financial--reporting-lightgray.png?logo=github
:target: https://github.com/OCA/account-financial-reporting/tree/13.0/account_financial_report
:alt: OCA/account-financial-reporting
.. |badge4| image:: https://img.shields.io/badge/weblate-Translate%20me-F47D42.png
:target: https://translation.odoo-community.org/projects/account-financial-reporting-13-0/account-financial-reporting-13-0-account_financial_report
:alt: Translate me on Weblate
.. |badge5| image:: https://img.shields.io/badge/runbot-Try%20me-875A7B.png
:target: https://runbot.odoo-community.org/runbot/91/13.0
:alt: Try me on Runbot

|badge1| |badge2| |badge3| |badge4| |badge5|

This module adds a set of financial reports. They are accessible under
Invoicing / Reporting / OCA accounting reports.

- General ledger
- Trial Balance
- Open Items
- Aged Partner Balance
- VAT Report
- Journal Ledger

Currently General ledger, Trial Balance and Open Items are fully compatible with a foreign
currency set up in account in order to display balances. Moreover, any foreign
currency used in account move lines is properly shown.

In case that in an account has not been configured a second currency foreign
currency balances are not available.

**Table of contents**

.. contents::
:local:

Known issues / Roadmap
======================

* 'VAT Report' is valid only for cases where it's met that for each
Tax defined: all the "Account tags" of all the
'Repartition for Invoices' or 'Repartition for Credit Notes'
are different.
* It would be nice to have in reports a column indicating the
state of the entries when the option "All Entries" is selected
in "Target Moves" field in a wizard

Changelog
=========

11.0.2.5.0 (2019-04-26)
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

* In the Trial Balance you have an option to hide parent hierarchy levels

11.0.2.4.1 (2019-01-08)
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

* Handle better multicompany behaviour
* Improve how title appears in the reports
* Improve performance in General Ledger


11.0.2.3.1 (2018-11-29)
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

* In the Trial Balance you can apply a filter by hierarchy levels
* In the General Ledger you can apply a filter by Analytic Tag
* In the Journal Ledger the field 'Journal' is now optional

Bug Tracker
===========

Bugs are tracked on `GitHub Issues <https://github.com/OCA/account-financial-reporting/issues>`_.
In case of trouble, please check there if your issue has already been reported.
If you spotted it first, help us smashing it by providing a detailed and welcomed
`feedback <https://github.com/OCA/account-financial-reporting/issues/new?body=module:%20account_financial_report%0Aversion:%2013.0%0A%0A**Steps%20to%20reproduce**%0A-%20...%0A%0A**Current%20behavior**%0A%0A**Expected%20behavior**>`_.

Do not contact contributors directly about support or help with technical issues.

Credits
=======

Authors
~~~~~~~

* Camptocamp SA
* initOS GmbH
* redCOR AG
* ForgeFlow

Contributors
~~~~~~~~~~~~

* Jordi Ballester <jordi.ballester@forgeflow.com>
* Yannick Vaucher <yannick.vaucher@camptocamp.com>
* Simone Orsi <simone.orsi@abstract.com>
* Leonardo Pistone <leonardo.pistone@camptocamp.com>
* Damien Crier <damien.crier@camptocamp.com>
* Andrea Stirpe <a.stirpe@onestein.nl>
* Thomas Rehn <thomas.rehn@initos.com>
* Andrea Gallina <4everamd@gmail.com>
* Robert Rottermann <robert@redcor.ch>
* Ciro Urselli <c.urselli@apuliasoftware.it>
* Francesco Apruzzese <opencode@e-ware.org>
* Lorenzo Battistini <https://github.com/eLBati>
* Julien Coux <julien.coux@camptocamp.com>
* Akim Juillerat <akim.juillerat@camptocamp.com>
* Alexis de Lattre <alexis@via.ecp.fr>
* Mihai Fekete <feketemihai@gmail.com>
* Miquel Raïch <miquel.raich@forgeflow.com>
* Joan Sisquella <joan.sisquella@forgeflow.com>
* `Tecnativa <https://www.tecnativa.com>`__:

* Pedro M. Baeza
* Sergio Teruel
* Ernesto Tejeda
* Alexandre D. Díaz

* Lois Rilo <lois.rilo@forgeflow.com>
* `Sygel <https://www.sygel.es>`__:

* Harald Panten
* Valentin Vinagre

Much of the work in this module was done at a sprint in Sorrento, Italy in
April 2016.

Maintainers
~~~~~~~~~~~

This module is maintained by the OCA.

.. image:: https://odoo-community.org/logo.png
:alt: Odoo Community Association
:target: https://odoo-community.org

OCA, or the Odoo Community Association, is a nonprofit organization whose
mission is to support the collaborative development of Odoo features and
promote its widespread use.

This module is part of the `OCA/account-financial-reporting <https://github.com/OCA/account-financial-reporting/tree/13.0/account_financial_report>`_ project on GitHub.

You are welcome to contribute. To learn how please visit https://odoo-community.org/page/Contribute.